Knez Mihailova 6/III, Beograd festivalvizualizator@gmail.com +38163615788

Vizualizator 2020 Program

18th November (Wednesday) 04:00 PM – “Living Our Time” Exhibition and Workshop Stefano De Luigi (Italy) – UK “Old Town” , Kapetan Mišina 6a

19th November (Thursday) 06:00PM – Linde Bourne Engelberth (Norway) workshop – online

20th November (Friday) 07:00PM- “Dye” Exhibition of Rudolf Strobl (Austria) – UK “Stari Grad”, Kapetan-Mišina 6a

21st November (Saturday) 07:00PM – PRESS PHOTO SERBIA 2020 exhibition – Progress Gallery,Zmaj Jovina 8 10

22nd November (Sunday) 07:00PM – “Blind Date” Exhibition by Mads Greve (Denmark) – The Center for Culture “Vlada Divljan”, Mitropolita Petra 8

23rd November (Monday) 07:00 PM – “Falconry in Serbia” exhibition by Dragoljub Zamurovic – House of Djura Jaksic, Skadarska 34

24th November (Tuesday) 04:00 PM – “Framing reality” exhibition by Konstantin Novakovic – O3one, Dobračina 58

25th November (Wednesday) 04:00 PM – “OVER THE RAINBOW” Exhibition and screening of Tara Fallaux (Netherlands) – Pride Info Center, Kralja Milana 20

26th November (Thursday) 06:00PM – Thomas Licek Workshop (Austria) – online

27th November (Friday) 04:00 PM – “Isolation” an exhibition of students at the Faculty of Dramatic Arts – the Ostavinska Gallery, Kraljevica Marka 8

28th November (Saturday) 04:00 PM – “Fire” exhibit of the Photo Alliance of Serbia – The Center for Education and Culture “Bozidarac 1947”, Radoslav Grujic 3

29. November (Sunday) 06:00 PM – workshop Koen Suidgeest (Netherlands) – online

30th November (Monday) 06:00 PM – Mads Greve Workshop (Denmark) – Online

1st December (Tuesday) 04:00 PM – “COVID exhibition between public and private” – UK’s “Stari grad”, Kapetan Mišina 6a

2nd December (Wednesday) 06:00 PM – Festival Lance op de Mens (Belgium) workshop – online

3rd December (Thursday) 04:00 PM – “Stories from the ground: Belgrade Wolves’ Exhibition by Boško Bunusevac-Collegium Hungaricum

4th December (Friday)- End International Conference – Online